Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,075 94.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,360 101.1%
3 Mon. Oct. 12, 2009Oct. 12 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,014 88.8%
4 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,732 92.6%
5 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,970 99.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,154 105.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,297 90.3%
8 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,511 91.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,781 98.1%
10 Tue. Nov. 10, 2009Nov. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,977 93.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,561 91.7%
12 Tue. Nov. 17, 2009Nov. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,406 90.9%
13 Thu. Nov. 19, 2009Nov. 19 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,039 89.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,206 89.8%
15 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,210 84.6%
16 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,244 100.5%
17 Tue. Dec. 8, 2009Dec. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,866 98.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,229 84.7%
19 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,917 88.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 19, 2009Dec. 19 Minnesota Wild at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,259 84.9%
21 Mon. Dec. 21, 2009Dec. 21 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,865 103.7%
22 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,369 106.3%
23 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,823 93.1%
24 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,743 87.4%
25 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,153 89.6%
26 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,156 100.0%
27 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,506 86.2%
28 Tue. Jan. 19, 2010Jan. 19 Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 17,556 91.7%
29 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 St. Louis Blues at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 16,063 83.9%
30 Tue. Jan. 26, 2010Jan. 26 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,107 94.5%
31 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,500 107.0%
32 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 Vancouver Canucks at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,803 98.2%
33 Tue. Feb. 9, 2010Feb. 9 Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,682 97.5%
34 Thu. Feb. 11, 2010Feb. 11 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,682 102.8%
35 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,254 95.3%
36 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,036 104.6%
37 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,405 106.5%
38 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,209 100.3%
39 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,689 97.6%
40 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,152 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,500 107.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.