Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,661 102.7%
2 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 18,680 97.5%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,379 101.2%
4 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 18,840 98.4%
5 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,335 101.0%
6 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 18,604 97.1%
7 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,776 103.3%
8 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,414 101.4%
9 Tue. Nov. 15, 2005Nov. 15 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,544 102.0%
10 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 18,650 97.4%
11 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,534 102.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,691 102.8%
13 Tue. Nov. 29, 2005Nov. 29 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,858 103.7%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,671 102.7%
15 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Dallas Stars at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,598 102.3%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,935 104.1%
17 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,806 103.4%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 20,050 104.7%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 20,055 104.7%
20 Tue. Jan. 10, 2006Jan. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,773 103.2%
21 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 San Jose Sharks at Ottawa Senators Corel Centre 19,538 102.0%
22 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,387 101.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 20,093 104.9%
24 Mon. Jan. 23, 2006Jan. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,865 103.7%
25 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,908 103.9%
26 Mon. Jan. 30, 2006Jan. 30 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,551 102.1%
27 Mon. Feb. 6, 2006Feb. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,877 103.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,604 102.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Philadelphia Flyers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,834 103.6%
30 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,346 101.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,810 103.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,947 104.1%
33 Tue. Mar. 21, 2006Mar. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,360 101.1%
34 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 New Jersey Devils at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,668 97.5%
35 Thu. Mar. 30, 2006Mar. 30 New York Rangers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,710 97.7%
36 Sat. Apr. 1, 2006Apr. 1 Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,403 101.3%
37 Mon. Apr. 3, 2006Apr. 3 Atlanta Thrashers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,742 97.9%
38 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Montréal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,929 104.1%
39 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,575 102.2%
40 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 18,279 95.4%
41 Thu. Apr. 13, 2006Apr. 13 Florida Panthers at Ottawa Senators Scotiabank Place 19,173 100.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.