Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,727 88.5%
2 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 6,522 66.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,014 61.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 9, 2009Oct. 9 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,247 63.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 23, 2009Oct. 23 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,862 100.0%
6 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Saginaw Spirit at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,862 100.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,820 99.6%
8 Mon. Nov. 2, 2009Nov. 2 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,862 100.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 13, 2009Nov. 13 Sarnia Sting at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 8,336 84.5%
10 Sun. Nov. 15, 2009Nov. 15 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 8,211 83.3%
11 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 Plymouth Whalers at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,380 74.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Kitchener Rangers at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,552 96.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 9,862 100.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,172 62.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,403 64.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,695 78.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,176 62.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,900 80.1%
19 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,035 71.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,845 69.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,066 71.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 London Knights at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,492 65.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 5,938 60.2%
24 Sun. Jan. 24, 2010Jan. 24 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,058 71.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,043 61.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,011 61.0%
27 Sun. Feb. 7, 2010Feb. 7 Guelph Storm at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 5,887 59.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,062 61.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,286 73.9%
30 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Erie Otters at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 6,507 66.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,678 77.9%
32 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 7,818 79.3%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 8,217 83.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Sudbury Wolves at Ottawa 67's Urbandale Centre 8,433 85.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.