Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,516 96.5%
2 Fri. Oct. 3, 2008Oct. 3 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 5,456 55.3%
3 Sun. Oct. 5, 2008Oct. 5 Guelph Storm at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 5,640 57.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 5,414 54.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Windsor Spitfires at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 5,135 52.1%
6 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 6,263 63.5%
7 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Sarnia Sting at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 6,286 63.7%
8 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 4,893 49.6%
9 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Owen Sound Attack at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,712 88.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,966 80.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,000 91.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,862 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,740 78.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,250 83.7%
15 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,066 81.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,080 81.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,269 83.8%
18 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,929 90.5%
19 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,259 83.7%
20 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Plymouth Whalers at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,457 95.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 16, 2009Jan. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,464 85.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Oshawa Generals at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,499 86.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 25, 2009Jan. 25 Erie Otters at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,792 79.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Belleville Bulls at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,463 75.7%
25 Sun. Feb. 1, 2009Feb. 1 London Knights at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,335 94.7%
26 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Brampton Battalion at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,437 75.4%
27 Sun. Feb. 8, 2009Feb. 8 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,471 75.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,731 78.4%
29 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 Kitchener Rangers at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 9,304 94.3%
30 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Niagara IceDogs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,344 84.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Barrie Colts at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,870 89.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Sudbury Wolves at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 8,084 82.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Peterborough Petes at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 7,211 73.1%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Kingston Frontenacs at Ottawa 67's Ottawa Civic Centre 10,228 103.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.