Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,754 103.6%
2 Mon. Oct. 10, 2005Oct. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,486 68.6%
3 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,223 61.3%
4 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Owen Sound Attack at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,573 71.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,273 62.7%
6 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 London Knights at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,821 77.8%
7 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,596 71.6%
8 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,258 89.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Erie Otters at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,021 83.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,660 73.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Mississauga IceDogs at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,483 68.5%
12 Thu. Dec. 1, 2005Dec. 1 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,199 60.7%
13 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,561 70.6%
14 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,629 100.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Plymouth Whalers at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,224 88.9%
16 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,543 97.7%
17 Sun. Jan. 1, 2006Jan. 1 Guelph Storm at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,054 84.2%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Ottawa 67's at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,226 89.0%
19 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,037 83.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Windsor Spitfires at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,351 92.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Sarnia Sting at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,071 84.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Barrie Colts at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,526 69.7%
23 Sun. Jan. 22, 2006Jan. 22 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,237 89.3%
24 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,241 89.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,683 101.6%
26 Sun. Feb. 5, 2006Feb. 5 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,932 80.9%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Brampton Battalion at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,835 78.2%
28 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,521 97.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,653 73.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,514 96.9%
31 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Sudbury Wolves at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,720 102.6%
32 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Peterborough Petes at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,449 95.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Belleville Bulls at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 2,670 73.7%
34 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Oshawa Generals Oshawa Civic Centre 3,449 95.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.