Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,031 57.8%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2012Oct. 13 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,062 46.7%
3 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Connecticut Whale at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,511 40.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Connecticut Whale at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,085 46.9%
5 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,751 43.1%
6 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,048 58.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,704 54.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,844 55.7%
9 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,597 52.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,176 36.5%
11 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Verizon Center 18,506 100.0%
12 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,902 56.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,154 47.7%
14 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,041 46.4%
15 Sat. Dec. 22, 2012Dec. 22 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,566 52.5%
16 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,285 72.2%
17 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,024 80.7%
18 Tue. Jan. 15, 2013Jan. 15 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,136 36.0%
19 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 St. John's IceCaps at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,759 66.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 St. John's IceCaps at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,700 100.0%
21 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,777 31.9%
22 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,575 52.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,574 87.0%
24 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,267 60.5%
25 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,094 81.5%
26 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Providence Bruins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,602 64.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Providence Bruins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,919 79.5%
28 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,568 64.0%
29 Wed. Mar. 6, 2013Mar. 6 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,738 31.5%
30 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,626 64.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 9, 2013Mar. 9 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,316 84.1%
32 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Adirondack Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,831 32.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 20, 2013Mar. 20 Adirondack Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,567 29.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,049 69.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,706 77.0%
36 Tue. Apr. 2, 2013Apr. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,118 47.3%
37 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,908 67.9%
38 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,039 92.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.