Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,835 55.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,330 38.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,480 40.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,039 34.9%
5 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,690 53.9%
6 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Adirondack Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,631 53.2%
7 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,750 43.1%
8 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,448 28.1%
9 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,352 50.0%
10 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,381 50.3%
11 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,813 43.8%
12 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,612 41.5%
13 Thu. Dec. 30, 2010Dec. 30 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,055 58.1%
14 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Connecticut Whale at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,891 56.2%
15 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Connecticut Whale at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,888 56.2%
16 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,524 29.0%
17 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,690 53.9%
18 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,103 93.1%
19 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,538 29.2%
20 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,650 76.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,780 89.4%
22 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,678 53.7%
23 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,352 61.5%
24 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,025 46.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,409 62.1%
26 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,027 34.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,093 47.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,737 88.9%
29 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Charlotte Checkers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,147 59.1%
30 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,817 32.4%
31 Wed. Mar. 9, 2011Mar. 9 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,528 29.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,914 56.5%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,584 41.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Albany Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,660 53.5%
35 Wed. Mar. 23, 2011Mar. 23 Adirondack Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,628 30.2%
36 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,025 46.2%
37 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,301 60.9%
38 Wed. Mar. 30, 2011Mar. 30 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,138 36.1%
39 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,427 62.4%
40 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,639 87.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.