Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,473 51.4%
2 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,463 39.8%
3 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,617 41.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 21, 2006Oct. 21 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,448 39.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Hartford Wolf Pack at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,263 37.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Hartford Wolf Pack at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,483 40.0%
7 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,855 32.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,488 63.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,429 39.4%
10 Tue. Nov. 21, 2006Nov. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,439 28.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,013 34.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,598 52.8%
13 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,784 43.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Worcester Sharks at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,299 49.4%
15 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,501 40.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 20, 2006Dec. 20 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,475 39.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,415 50.7%
18 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Providence Bruins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,202 48.3%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Lowell Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,746 54.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 3, 2007Jan. 3 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,109 35.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,404 62.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Lowell Devils at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,260 60.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,629 53.2%
24 Sat. Jan. 13, 2007Jan. 13 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,396 62.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,209 82.8%
26 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,784 100.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,724 65.8%
28 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,736 65.9%
29 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,431 39.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,601 75.8%
31 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,174 93.9%
32 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,130 36.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,161 47.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,762 54.7%
35 Sat. Mar. 10, 2007Mar. 10 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,411 73.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,075 69.8%
37 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,055 58.1%
38 Wed. Mar. 28, 2007Mar. 28 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,224 48.5%
39 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,732 42.9%
40 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 8,376 96.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.