Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,469 51.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,431 39.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,455 39.7%
4 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,324 38.2%
5 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,619 41.6%
6 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,102 35.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,210 36.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Providence Bruins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,442 51.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Providence Bruins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,850 44.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,925 45.1%
11 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,152 36.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,507 51.8%
13 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,555 29.4%
14 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,505 51.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,016 46.1%
16 Wed. Dec. 7, 2005Dec. 7 Albany River Rats at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,382 27.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,467 39.8%
18 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,158 59.3%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,751 54.6%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Lowell Lock Monsters at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,014 46.1%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Lowell Lock Monsters at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,444 51.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,944 56.8%
23 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,257 37.4%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 7,064 81.2%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,616 64.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,178 71.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,139 47.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Springfield Falcons at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,632 53.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 15, 2006Feb. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,969 34.1%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,243 60.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 6,011 69.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,360 50.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Hartford Wolf Pack at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,243 48.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Hartford Wolf Pack at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,740 54.5%
35 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,156 47.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Portland Pirates at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 4,513 51.9%
37 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Philadelphia Phantoms at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 3,101 35.6%
38 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Hershey Bears at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,260 60.4%
39 Wed. Apr. 12, 2006Apr. 12 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 2,986 34.3%
40 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Binghamton Senators at Norfolk Admirals Norfolk Scope 5,208 59.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.