Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
3 Mon. Oct. 31, 2011Oct. 31 San Jose Sharks at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 17,852 98.1%
4 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Anaheim Ducks at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
5 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Montréal Canadiens at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
6 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
10 Mon. Dec. 5, 2011Dec. 5 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
11 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
12 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Dallas Stars at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 New York Islanders at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 23, 2011Dec. 23 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
16 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 New York Islanders at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
17 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Florida Panthers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
18 Tue. Jan. 10, 2012Jan. 10 Phoenix Coyotes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
19 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Ottawa Senators at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
20 Tue. Jan. 17, 2012Jan. 17 Nashville Predators at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Winnipeg Jets at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
23 Sun. Feb. 5, 2012Feb. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
24 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
25 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
27 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Chicago Blackhawks at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
28 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 27, 2012Feb. 27 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
31 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Boston Bruins at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 New York Islanders at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 15, 2012Mar. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Colorado Avalanche at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
36 Mon. Mar. 19, 2012Mar. 19 New Jersey Devils at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
37 Wed. Mar. 21, 2012Mar. 21 Detroit Red Wings at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
38 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Buffalo Sabres at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
39 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Montréal Canadiens at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Boston Bruins at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Washington Capitals at New York Rangers Madison Square Garden 18,200 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.