Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Dallas Stars at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,351 82.6%
2 Mon. Oct. 11, 2010Oct. 11 New York Rangers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 11,748 72.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Colorado Avalanche at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,127 62.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 11,922 73.7%
5 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,078 80.9%
6 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 8,025 49.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 9,157 56.6%
8 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Columbus Blue Jackets at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 8,652 53.5%
9 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,897 67.4%
10 Thu. Dec. 2, 2010Dec. 2 New York Rangers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,742 85.0%
11 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 7,773 48.1%
12 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Atlanta Thrashers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,056 62.2%
13 Thu. Dec. 16, 2010Dec. 16 Anaheim Ducks at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 7,659 47.4%
14 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 8,433 52.2%
15 Wed. Dec. 22, 2010Dec. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 7,324 45.3%
16 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Montréal Canadiens at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 3,136 19.4%
17 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 14,345 88.7%
18 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Vancouver Canucks at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 8,913 55.1%
19 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 8,670 53.6%
20 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 12,223 75.6%
21 Mon. Jan. 17, 2011Jan. 17 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,119 81.1%
22 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 9,119 56.4%
23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Buffalo Sabres at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,120 62.6%
24 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 4,976 30.8%
25 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Ottawa Senators at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,415 64.4%
26 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 7,249 44.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 12,888 79.7%
28 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Boston Bruins at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 12,478 77.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Los Angeles Kings at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,119 81.1%
30 Mon. Feb. 21, 2011Feb. 21 Florida Panthers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 13,729 84.9%
31 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Washington Capitals at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 16,250 100.5%
32 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Minnesota Wild at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 7,098 43.9%
33 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 St. Louis Blues at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 10,354 64.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 New Jersey Devils at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 15,893 98.3%
35 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 9,217 57.0%
36 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Boston Bruins at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 12,119 74.9%
37 Thu. Mar. 24, 2011Mar. 24 Atlanta Thrashers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 11,874 73.4%
38 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Philadelphia Flyers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 15,458 95.6%
39 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 New York Rangers at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 16,250 100.5%
40 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Carolina Hurricanes at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 16,250 100.5%
41 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at New York Islanders Nassau Coliseum 16,250 100.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.