Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
2 Mon. Oct. 5, 2009Oct. 5 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,187 80.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,021 85.2%
5 Wed. Oct. 28, 2009Oct. 28 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,182 80.5%
6 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 13,498 76.6%
7 Fri. Nov. 6, 2009Nov. 6 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,109 80.1%
8 Wed. Nov. 11, 2009Nov. 11 Anaheim Ducks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,123 80.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 16,521 93.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 25, 2009Nov. 25 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,056 79.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 16,961 96.2%
12 Wed. Dec. 2, 2009Dec. 2 Vancouver Canucks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 13,586 77.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,336 87.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
15 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 12,013 68.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 11, 2009Dec. 11 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,132 80.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,724 89.2%
18 Wed. Dec. 16, 2009Dec. 16 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 12,178 69.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 18, 2009Dec. 18 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 13,728 77.9%
20 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,024 96.6%
21 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Dallas Stars at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,202 80.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,129 85.8%
24 Wed. Jan. 20, 2010Jan. 20 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 13,931 79.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
26 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,536 88.1%
27 Sun. Jan. 31, 2010Jan. 31 Los Angeles Kings at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,204 86.3%
29 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 5,580 31.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
31 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
33 Mon. Mar. 15, 2010Mar. 15 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 15,801 89.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 17, 2010Mar. 17 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 14,202 80.6%
37 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 16,636 94.4%
39 Fri. Apr. 2, 2010Apr. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%
41 Sun. Apr. 11, 2010Apr. 11 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Prudential Center 17,625 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.