Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 12, 2006Oct. 12 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,623 82.1%
2 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,177 74.5%
3 Thu. Oct. 19, 2006Oct. 19 Nashville Predators at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 11,274 59.2%
4 Thu. Oct. 26, 2006Oct. 26 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 11,594 60.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Columbus Blue Jackets at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,015 73.6%
6 Thu. Nov. 2, 2006Nov. 2 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 8,269 43.4%
7 Tue. Nov. 7, 2006Nov. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 10,986 57.7%
8 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 10,978 57.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Florida Panthers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,112 74.1%
10 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,133 79.5%
11 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 13,890 73.0%
12 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 10,986 57.7%
13 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,003 73.5%
14 Tue. Dec. 12, 2006Dec. 12 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 11,156 58.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Detroit Red Wings at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,078 79.2%
16 Tue. Dec. 19, 2006Dec. 19 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 10,116 53.1%
17 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 16,156 84.9%
18 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 16,297 85.6%
19 Tue. Jan. 2, 2007Jan. 2 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 17,759 93.3%
20 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 12,529 65.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 St. Louis Blues at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 16,337 85.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Atlanta Thrashers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 13,249 69.6%
23 Tue. Jan. 16, 2007Jan. 16 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 18,096 95.0%
24 Thu. Jan. 18, 2007Jan. 18 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 12,698 66.7%
25 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 16,621 87.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Buffalo Sabres at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 18,589 97.6%
27 Tue. Feb. 6, 2007Feb. 6 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 16,290 85.6%
28 Thu. Feb. 8, 2007Feb. 8 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 10,110 53.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 18,022 94.7%
30 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Montréal Canadiens at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 7,515 39.5%
31 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,404 80.9%
32 Tue. Feb. 20, 2007Feb. 20 New York Rangers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 18,537 97.4%
33 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Washington Capitals at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,301 75.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,095 79.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,254 74.9%
36 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Pittsburgh Penguins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,862 78.1%
37 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Carolina Hurricanes at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 15,490 81.4%
38 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Philadelphia Flyers at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 17,493 91.9%
39 Sun. Apr. 1, 2007Apr. 1 Boston Bruins at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 14,378 75.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2007Apr. 3 Ottawa Senators at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 11,642 61.1%
41 Sun. Apr. 8, 2007Apr. 8 New York Islanders at New Jersey Devils Continental Airlines Arena 18,111 95.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.