Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,121 88.4%
4 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,619 97.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,395 95.8%
6 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,863 86.9%
8 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,135 94.3%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,776 98.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,838 98.4%
11 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
12 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,638 91.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,813 86.6%
15 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
20 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,905 98.8%
24 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
26 Mon. Jan. 23, 2012Jan. 23 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,310 83.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
28 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,232 94.9%
29 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,592 97.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 21, 2012Feb. 21 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,769 98.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,828 98.3%
32 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
33 Mon. Feb. 27, 2012Feb. 27 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,665 91.5%
34 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 20, 2012Mar. 20 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
38 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Winnipeg Jets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
41 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.