Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
2 Thu. Oct. 14, 2010Oct. 14 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,103 88.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,144 94.3%
4 Tue. Oct. 19, 2010Oct. 19 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,684 91.7%
5 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 28, 2010Oct. 28 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,506 90.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
8 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,603 97.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 New York Rangers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
10 Tue. Nov. 30, 2010Nov. 30 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,333 83.8%
11 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,016 87.7%
12 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Florida Panthers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,128 94.2%
13 Mon. Dec. 13, 2010Dec. 13 New York Islanders at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,314 83.6%
14 Wed. Dec. 15, 2010Dec. 15 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,731 86.1%
15 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,734 97.8%
16 Thu. Dec. 23, 2010Dec. 23 Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
17 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
18 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,593 85.3%
19 Tue. Jan. 11, 2011Jan. 11 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,311 89.5%
20 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
21 Tue. Feb. 1, 2011Feb. 1 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,360 83.9%
22 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
23 Mon. Feb. 7, 2011Feb. 7 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,388 84.1%
24 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
25 Tue. Feb. 15, 2011Feb. 15 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,132 82.6%
26 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,337 89.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,340 95.5%
30 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,343 89.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
32 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,761 92.1%
33 Thu. Mar. 17, 2011Mar. 17 Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,839 98.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,745 92.0%
36 Thu. Mar. 24, 2011Mar. 24 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
37 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,892 98.7%
38 Tue. Mar. 29, 2011Mar. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,960 93.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,756 97.9%
41 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.