Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 8, 2009Oct. 8 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,797 86.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,209 83.0%
3 Mon. Oct. 12, 2009Oct. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,179 71.2%
4 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,103 76.6%
5 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,585 79.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,520 73.2%
7 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Montréal Canadiens at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,604 91.2%
8 Tue. Nov. 17, 2009Nov. 17 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,324 77.9%
9 Thu. Nov. 19, 2009Nov. 19 New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,445 78.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,790 80.6%
11 Mon. Nov. 23, 2009Nov. 23 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,410 84.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,170 77.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 Florida Panthers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,120 82.5%
14 Mon. Nov. 30, 2009Nov. 30 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 10,581 61.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,145 76.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 8, 2009Dec. 8 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,565 73.4%
17 Thu. Dec. 10, 2009Dec. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,601 85.3%
18 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,673 97.4%
19 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,084 88.1%
20 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,654 97.3%
22 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,030 87.8%
23 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Carolina Hurricanes at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,910 87.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
25 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,501 96.4%
26 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Atlanta Thrashers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,646 97.3%
27 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,196 83.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 4, 2010Feb. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,007 93.5%
30 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,682 91.6%
31 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,653 91.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,096 94.1%
33 Tue. Mar. 16, 2010Mar. 16 Philadelphia Flyers at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,585 96.9%
34 Thu. Mar. 18, 2010Mar. 18 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,615 97.1%
35 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,363 95.6%
36 Tue. Mar. 23, 2010Mar. 23 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,501 90.6%
37 Thu. Mar. 25, 2010Mar. 25 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,970 93.3%
38 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 17,113 100.0%
39 Tue. Mar. 30, 2010Mar. 30 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 14,433 84.3%
40 Thu. Apr. 1, 2010Apr. 1 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 15,242 89.1%
41 Sat. Apr. 10, 2010Apr. 10 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Bridgestone Arena 16,702 97.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.