Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,259 77.5%
3 Thu. Oct. 23, 2008Oct. 23 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,042 70.4%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,704 85.9%
5 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 11,294 66.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Florida Panthers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,909 87.1%
7 Mon. Nov. 17, 2008Nov. 17 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,312 77.8%
8 Tue. Nov. 25, 2008Nov. 25 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,825 80.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,990 81.8%
10 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,717 74.3%
11 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,408 84.2%
12 Tue. Dec. 9, 2008Dec. 9 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 12,441 72.7%
13 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,426 90.1%
14 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 New York Islanders at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,457 96.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
16 Thu. Jan. 1, 2009Jan. 1 Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,502 96.4%
17 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,321 83.7%
18 Tue. Jan. 6, 2009Jan. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,598 79.5%
19 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,297 83.5%
20 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,802 98.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Atlanta Thrashers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 New Jersey Devils at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,848 86.8%
23 Tue. Feb. 3, 2009Feb. 3 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,195 77.1%
24 Thu. Feb. 5, 2009Feb. 5 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,877 86.9%
25 Tue. Feb. 10, 2009Feb. 10 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,077 88.1%
26 Thu. Feb. 12, 2009Feb. 12 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,307 83.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Boston Bruins at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
28 Mon. Feb. 16, 2009Feb. 16 Ottawa Senators at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,681 85.8%
29 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,037 87.9%
30 Tue. Feb. 24, 2009Feb. 24 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 15,075 88.1%
31 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,954 87.4%
32 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 3, 2009Mar. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 14,194 82.9%
34 Thu. Mar. 5, 2009Mar. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 13,064 76.3%
35 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Washington Capitals at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,064 93.9%
36 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 New York Rangers at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,241 94.9%
37 Tue. Mar. 24, 2009Mar. 24 Anaheim Ducks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,418 95.9%
38 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,562 96.8%
39 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Columbus Blue Jackets at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 16,750 97.9%
41 Tue. Apr. 7, 2009Apr. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators Sommet Center 17,113 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.