Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Tue. Oct. 1, 2013Oct. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
3 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Columbus Blue Jackets at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Nashville Predators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Edmonton Oilers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Anaheim Ducks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 San Jose Sharks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
8 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Dallas Stars at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
9 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 St. Louis Blues at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
10 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013Nov. 12 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
13 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Minnesota Wild at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
15 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
16 Mon. Dec. 2, 2013Dec. 2 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 5, 2013Dec. 5 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 Los Angeles Kings at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
20 Sun. Dec. 15, 2013Dec. 15 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
21 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
23 Mon. Jan. 6, 2014Jan. 6 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
25 Tue. Jan. 14, 2014Jan. 14 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
26 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
27 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 2, 2014Feb. 2 Winnipeg Jets at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Calgary Flames at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Vancouver Canucks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
32 Wed. Feb. 26, 2014Feb. 26 Detroit Red Wings at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Colorado Avalanche at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014Mar. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
38 Tue. Mar. 25, 2014Mar. 25 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
39 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014Apr. 5 Detroit Red Wings at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
40 Thu. Apr. 10, 2014Apr. 10 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 12, 2014Apr. 12 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
42 Sun. Apr. 20, 2014Apr. 20 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
43 Tue. Apr. 22, 2014Apr. 22 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.