Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 15, 2008Oct. 15 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Phoenix Coyotes at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
3 Mon. Oct. 20, 2008Oct. 20 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Anaheim Ducks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 28, 2008Oct. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
6 Tue. Nov. 11, 2008Nov. 11 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
8 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
9 Mon. Nov. 24, 2008Nov. 24 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
11 Tue. Dec. 2, 2008Dec. 2 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
12 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
13 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 9, 2008Dec. 9 Calgary Flames at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 11, 2008Dec. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 Philadelphia Flyers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
19 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
20 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Florida Panthers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
21 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Washington Capitals at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 15, 2009Jan. 15 Nashville Predators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Los Angeles Kings at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
25 Sun. Feb. 1, 2009Feb. 1 Boston Bruins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
26 Tue. Feb. 3, 2009Feb. 3 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 24, 2009Feb. 24 Vancouver Canucks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 San Jose Sharks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Edmonton Oilers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
32 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 New York Islanders at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 New Jersey Devils at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 17, 2009Mar. 17 New York Rangers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Toronto Maple Leafs at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
36 Tue. Mar. 24, 2009Mar. 24 Atlanta Thrashers at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 Tampa Bay Lightning at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
38 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Buffalo Sabres at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
39 Tue. Mar. 31, 2009Mar. 31 Chicago Blackhawks at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
40 Mon. Apr. 6, 2009Apr. 6 Ottawa Senators at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%
41 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Pittsburgh Penguins at Montréal Canadiens Centre Bell 21,273 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.