Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,017 91.8%
2 Sun. Sep. 20, 2009Sep. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,883 59.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 2, 2009Oct. 2 Rimouski Océanic at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,624 70.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 3, 2009Oct. 3 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,752 57.2%
5 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,778 72.9%
6 Sun. Oct. 11, 2009Oct. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,771 57.5%
7 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,790 57.8%
8 Tue. Oct. 27, 2009Oct. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,988 60.8%
9 Thu. Oct. 29, 2009Oct. 29 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,192 64.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 20, 2009Nov. 20 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,272 65.2%
11 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,750 57.2%
12 Thu. Nov. 26, 2009Nov. 26 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,023 61.4%
13 Tue. Dec. 1, 2009Dec. 1 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,758 57.3%
14 Fri. Dec. 4, 2009Dec. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,397 51.8%
15 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,298 80.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 15, 2009Dec. 15 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,831 58.5%
17 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,803 103.8%
18 Sun. Jan. 3, 2010Jan. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,396 51.8%
19 Tue. Jan. 5, 2010Jan. 5 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,006 45.9%
20 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,691 102.1%
21 Sun. Jan. 10, 2010Jan. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,260 95.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 15, 2010Jan. 15 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,374 66.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,076 62.2%
24 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,079 77.5%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,272 65.2%
26 Tue. Feb. 2, 2010Feb. 2 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,395 67.1%
27 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,803 103.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 19, 2010Feb. 19 Rimouski Océanic at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,575 85.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,195 64.0%
30 Sun. Feb. 28, 2010Feb. 28 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,746 72.4%
31 Mon. Mar. 8, 2010Mar. 8 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,202 64.1%
32 Thu. Mar. 11, 2010Mar. 11 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,053 77.1%
33 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,836 73.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 14, 2010Mar. 14 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,702 87.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.