Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 14, 2006Sep. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,457 83.3%
2 Sun. Sep. 24, 2006Sep. 24 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,077 77.5%
3 Thu. Sep. 28, 2006Sep. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,470 68.2%
4 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,403 67.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 22, 2006Oct. 22 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,480 68.4%
6 Wed. Nov. 1, 2006Nov. 1 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,767 57.5%
7 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,090 92.9%
8 Tue. Nov. 7, 2006Nov. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,603 55.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 9, 2006Nov. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,822 58.3%
10 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,820 73.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Rimouski Océanic at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,046 77.0%
12 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,826 58.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,640 70.8%
14 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Gatineau Olympiques at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,888 59.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 3,830 58.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 10, 2006Dec. 10 Quebec Remparts at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,446 67.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,640 70.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,087 62.4%
19 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,475 68.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,510 68.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,198 64.1%
22 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,004 76.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Shawinigan Cataractes at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,110 62.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,407 67.2%
25 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 St. John's Fog Devils at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,941 90.6%
26 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,257 95.5%
27 Tue. Jan. 23, 2007Jan. 23 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,981 76.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Saint John Sea Dogs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,505 68.7%
29 Tue. Feb. 13, 2007Feb. 13 P.E.I. Rocket at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,602 70.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,199 79.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 4,717 72.0%
32 Mon. Feb. 26, 2007Feb. 26 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,313 81.1%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,691 86.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Halifax Mooseheads at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 5,328 81.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Moncton Wildcats Moncton Coliseum 6,502 99.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.