Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Kitchener Rangers at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 3,109 57.4%
2 Sun. Sep. 23, 2012Sep. 23 Barrie Colts at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,514 27.9%
3 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Windsor Spitfires at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,924 35.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Barrie Colts at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,852 34.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,614 48.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,044 37.7%
7 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,789 33.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,744 32.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Erie Otters at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 3,684 68.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,144 39.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,614 29.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Guelph Storm at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 3,514 64.8%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,284 42.1%
14 Sun. Nov. 25, 2012Nov. 25 Owen Sound Attack at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,983 36.6%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,724 50.3%
16 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 London Knights at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,944 54.3%
17 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,748 32.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Oshawa Generals at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,714 50.1%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,484 45.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,184 40.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2013Jan. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,844 34.0%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Sarnia Sting at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,624 30.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Saginaw Spirit at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,794 33.1%
24 Sun. Jan. 27, 2013Jan. 27 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,214 40.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Oshawa Generals at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 3,084 56.9%
26 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,804 33.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Niagara IceDogs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 1,224 22.6%
28 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,414 44.5%
29 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,620 48.3%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,374 43.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,814 51.9%
32 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Barrie Colts at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,544 46.9%
33 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 2,756 50.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga Steelheads Hershey Centre 3,744 69.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.