Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Erie Otters at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,781 51.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Plymouth Whalers at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,156 21.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,756 32.4%
4 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,909 35.2%
5 Wed. Oct. 18, 2006Oct. 18 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,428 26.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,038 37.6%
7 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,169 40.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Guelph Storm at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,819 52.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 London Knights at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,553 28.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,786 51.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,022 37.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Barrie Colts at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,426 44.8%
13 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,126 39.2%
14 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,580 29.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,084 38.5%
16 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,511 27.9%
17 Thu. Dec. 28, 2006Dec. 28 Barrie Colts at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 3,231 59.6%
18 Sun. Dec. 31, 2006Dec. 31 Windsor Spitfires at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,514 46.4%
19 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Erie Otters at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,801 33.2%
20 Sat. Jan. 6, 2007Jan. 6 Oshawa Generals at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,377 43.9%
21 Wed. Jan. 10, 2007Jan. 10 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,817 33.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Barrie Colts at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 3,038 56.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Sarnia Sting at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,248 41.5%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,886 53.2%
25 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Belleville Bulls at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,733 50.4%
26 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,226 41.1%
27 Sun. Feb. 11, 2007Feb. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,837 52.3%
28 Wed. Feb. 14, 2007Feb. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 1,897 35.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Ottawa 67's at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,257 41.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Sudbury Wolves at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,124 39.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Brampton Battalion at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,506 46.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,205 40.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Peterborough Petes at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,466 45.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2007Mar. 17 Kingston Frontenacs at Mississauga IceDogs Hershey Centre 2,355 43.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.