Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 5, 2005Oct. 5 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 19,398 107.4%
2 Wed. Oct. 12, 2005Oct. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
4 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
5 Wed. Oct. 19, 2005Oct. 19 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,064 100.0%
6 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
8 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Columbus Blue Jackets at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
13 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Buffalo Sabres at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
14 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Boston Bruins at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Montréal Canadiens at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
16 Mon. Dec. 19, 2005Dec. 19 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
17 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Vancouver Canucks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
19 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
21 Mon. Jan. 9, 2006Jan. 9 Dallas Stars at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
23 Mon. Jan. 16, 2006Jan. 16 Ottawa Senators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
24 Wed. Jan. 18, 2006Jan. 18 Toronto Maple Leafs at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
26 Tue. Jan. 24, 2006Jan. 24 Phoenix Coyotes at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
27 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Nashville Predators at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
28 Mon. Jan. 30, 2006Jan. 30 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
29 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
30 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
31 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Colorado Avalanche at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
32 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Los Angeles Kings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 14, 2006Mar. 14 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
36 Tue. Mar. 21, 2006Mar. 21 Calgary Flames at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
37 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 San Jose Sharks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
38 Sun. Apr. 2, 2006Apr. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
39 Tue. Apr. 4, 2006Apr. 4 St. Louis Blues at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
40 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Edmonton Oilers at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%
41 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Chicago Blackhawks at Minnesota Wild Xcel Energy Center 18,568 102.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.