Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,145 27.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,613 24.6%
3 Sun. Oct. 30, 2011Oct. 30 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,742 14.7%
4 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Charlotte Checkers at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,720 19.9%
5 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,701 30.5%
6 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Oklahoma City Barons at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,847 15.2%
7 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,452 29.1%
8 Sun. Nov. 20, 2011Nov. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,915 15.6%
9 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,806 15.0%
10 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,507 24.1%
11 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,096 27.2%
12 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,753 14.7%
13 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Toronto Marlies at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,544 29.6%
14 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,272 17.5%
15 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,481 34.6%
16 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,043 37.6%
17 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,554 19.0%
18 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,640 24.8%
19 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Charlotte Checkers at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,616 24.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,885 36.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,834 20.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 17,386 92.9%
23 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,278 33.5%
24 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Charlotte Checkers at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,730 41.3%
25 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,612 30.0%
26 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,028 16.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 9,846 52.6%
28 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 14,419 77.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,138 16.8%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,980 26.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 13,159 70.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 15,888 84.9%
33 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,260 38.8%
34 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,823 36.5%
35 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,825 20.4%
36 Fri. Mar. 30, 2012Mar. 30 Oklahoma City Barons at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 9,344 49.9%
37 Sun. Apr. 1, 2012Apr. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,838 31.2%
38 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 Charlotte Checkers at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,859 42.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.