Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,797 25.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,182 22.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Abbotsford Heat at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,893 20.8%
4 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,636 14.1%
5 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,744 25.3%
6 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,256 22.7%
7 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,665 14.2%
8 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,030 37.6%
9 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,477 23.9%
10 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Oklahoma City Barons at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,038 16.2%
11 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,482 29.3%
12 Tue. Dec. 28, 2010Dec. 28 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,447 29.1%
13 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,390 39.5%
14 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,735 14.6%
15 Thu. Jan. 6, 2011Jan. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,880 15.4%
16 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Toronto Marlies at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,843 36.6%
17 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Hamilton Bulldogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,737 20.0%
18 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Oklahoma City Barons at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,826 15.1%
19 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,766 30.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 10,793 57.7%
21 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 8,626 46.1%
22 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,717 14.5%
23 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,643 30.1%
24 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 14,109 75.4%
25 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 9,529 50.9%
26 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,822 25.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 12,108 64.7%
28 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Manitoba Moose at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,264 38.8%
29 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,347 33.9%
30 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,653 30.2%
31 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 12,627 67.5%
32 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Oklahoma City Barons at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,927 15.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,366 39.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,874 31.4%
35 Wed. Mar. 30, 2011Mar. 30 San Antonio Rampage at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 3,210 17.2%
36 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Houston Aeros at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 7,379 39.4%
37 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 4,847 25.9%
38 Wed. Apr. 6, 2011Apr. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 2,758 14.7%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Texas Stars at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 5,893 31.5%
40 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Grand Rapids Griffins at Milwaukee Admirals Bradley Center 6,523 34.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.