Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Apr. 15, 2009Apr. 15 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 6,560 43.7%
2 Fri. Apr. 17, 2009Apr. 17 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 9,111 60.7%
3 Sat. Apr. 25, 2009Apr. 25 Toronto Marlies at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 10,947 73.0%
4 Fri. May. 1, 2009May. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 7,572 50.5%
5 Sat. May. 2, 2009May. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 8,444 56.3%
6 Fri. May. 15, 2009May. 15 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 9,703 64.7%
7 Sat. May. 16, 2009May. 16 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 9,736 64.9%
8 Mon. May. 25, 2009May. 25 Houston Aeros at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 9,279 61.8%
9 Sat. May. 30, 2009May. 30 Hershey Bears at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 15,003 100.0%
10 Tue. Jun. 2, 2009Jun. 2 Hershey Bears at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 14,737 98.2%
11 Fri. Jun. 12, 2009Jun. 12 Hershey Bears at Manitoba Moose MTS Centre 15,003 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.