Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,266 63.6%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 St. John's IceCaps at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,808 59.0%
3 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,103 31.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,007 50.8%
5 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,126 52.0%
6 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,153 32.0%
7 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,015 50.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,192 62.9%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 7,508 76.2%
10 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 2,950 29.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,177 52.5%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,917 60.1%
13 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 4,012 40.7%
14 Sun. Dec. 11, 2011Dec. 11 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,497 65.9%
15 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 St. John's IceCaps at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 4,031 40.9%
16 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,802 38.6%
17 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,178 62.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 9,665 98.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,471 35.2%
20 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,364 54.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,389 54.7%
22 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 Adirondack Phantoms at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,505 35.6%
23 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 St. John's IceCaps at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 4,624 46.9%
24 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 7,545 76.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Binghamton Senators at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,117 51.9%
26 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 3,304 33.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Connecticut Whale at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 9,852 100.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Hershey Bears at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 8,973 91.1%
29 Sun. Feb. 19, 2012Feb. 19 Adirondack Phantoms at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,220 53.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Albany Devils at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,413 54.9%
31 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Providence Bruins at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,869 69.7%
32 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Connecticut Whale at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 4,573 46.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Springfield Falcons at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 5,365 54.5%
34 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Connecticut Whale at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,100 61.9%
35 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Portland Pirates at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 9,174 93.1%
36 Sun. Mar. 25, 2012Mar. 25 Worcester Sharks at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 6,048 61.4%
37 Sat. Apr. 14, 2012Apr. 14 Hershey Bears at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 7,501 76.1%
38 Sun. Apr. 15, 2012Apr. 15 St. John's IceCaps at Manchester Monarchs Verizon Wireless Arena 7,808 79.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.