Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,827 58.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,023 15.7%
3 Wed. Oct. 17, 2007Oct. 17 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,119 17.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 24, 2007Oct. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 876 13.5%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,166 33.3%
6 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,636 25.2%
7 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,393 21.4%
8 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,803 43.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,775 27.3%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,139 17.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,675 25.8%
12 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,442 22.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,182 18.2%
14 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,679 25.8%
15 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,051 16.2%
16 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,463 22.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,304 50.9%
18 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,020 15.7%
19 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,973 30.4%
20 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,029 31.2%
21 Wed. Jan. 2, 2008Jan. 2 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 965 14.9%
22 Wed. Jan. 9, 2008Jan. 9 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,249 19.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,940 60.7%
24 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,652 56.2%
25 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,261 19.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,709 41.7%
27 Wed. Feb. 6, 2008Feb. 6 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,098 16.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,535 54.4%
29 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,765 27.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,965 45.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,529 38.9%
32 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,702 57.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 Hershey Bears at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,343 20.7%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,004 30.9%
35 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,028 46.6%
36 Wed. Mar. 26, 2008Mar. 26 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,099 16.9%
37 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,628 40.5%
38 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,864 44.1%
39 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 5,737 88.3%
40 Wed. Apr. 9, 2008Apr. 9 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,446 22.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.