Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 7, 2006Oct. 7 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 4,257 65.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,930 29.7%
3 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,805 27.8%
4 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,014 31.0%
5 Sun. Nov. 5, 2006Nov. 5 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,288 35.2%
6 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,325 35.8%
7 Sat. Nov. 11, 2006Nov. 11 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,222 49.6%
8 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,465 37.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,367 36.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 26, 2006Nov. 26 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,117 32.6%
11 Wed. Nov. 29, 2006Nov. 29 Binghamton Senators at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,474 22.7%
12 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,884 44.4%
13 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,035 31.3%
14 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,547 39.2%
15 Wed. Dec. 20, 2006Dec. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,554 23.9%
16 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,895 60.0%
17 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,017 46.4%
18 Sun. Jan. 14, 2007Jan. 14 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,447 53.1%
19 Mon. Jan. 15, 2007Jan. 15 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,713 41.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 4,388 67.5%
21 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,815 43.3%
22 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,943 45.3%
23 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,926 45.0%
24 Sat. Feb. 3, 2007Feb. 3 Hershey Bears at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,987 46.0%
25 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,609 24.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,262 50.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Worcester Sharks at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,124 32.7%
28 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 2,284 35.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 24, 2007Feb. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,355 51.6%
30 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Norfolk Admirals at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,853 28.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 4,864 74.9%
32 Wed. Mar. 7, 2007Mar. 7 Albany River Rats at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,626 25.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 14, 2007Mar. 14 Springfield Falcons at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,370 21.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 1,493 23.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 4,844 74.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,953 60.9%
37 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,094 47.6%
38 Sat. Mar. 31, 2007Mar. 31 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 5,512 84.9%
39 Sat. Apr. 7, 2007Apr. 7 Providence Bruins at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,179 48.9%
40 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Portland Pirates at Lowell Devils Paul E. Tsongas Arena 3,206 49.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.