Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1* Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 New York Rangers at Los Angeles Kings Ericsson Globe 13,800 99.6%
2* Sat. Oct. 8, 2011Oct. 8 Buffalo Sabres at Los Angeles Kings O2 Arena Berlin 14,300 100.7%
3 Tue. Oct. 18, 2011Oct. 18 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 New Jersey Devils at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
6 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
7 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Pittsburgh Penguins at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
8 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 17,963 99.1%
9 Thu. Nov. 10, 2011Nov. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 16, 2011Nov. 16 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
14 Mon. Nov. 28, 2011Nov. 28 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Florida Panthers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 17,720 97.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Montréal Canadiens at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Minnesota Wild at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
18 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
19 Thu. Dec. 22, 2011Dec. 22 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
20 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
21 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Vancouver Canucks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
25 Mon. Jan. 9, 2012Jan. 9 Washington Capitals at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
26 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Dallas Stars at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
27 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
28 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Colorado Avalanche at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
29 Mon. Jan. 23, 2012Jan. 23 Ottawa Senators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
30 Wed. Feb. 1, 2012Feb. 1 Columbus Blue Jackets at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
31 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Phoenix Coyotes at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
32 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Calgary Flames at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
33 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Chicago Blackhawks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Anaheim Ducks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,301 101.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Detroit Red Wings at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Nashville Predators at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
37 Tue. Mar. 20, 2012Mar. 20 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
38 Thu. Mar. 22, 2012Mar. 22 St. Louis Blues at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
39 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Boston Bruins at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,310 101.1%
40 Mon. Apr. 2, 2012Apr. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,118 100.0%
41 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 San Jose Sharks at Los Angeles Kings Staples Center 18,330 101.2%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.