Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Erie Otters at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
3 Sun. Sep. 30, 2012Sep. 30 Guelph Storm at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,487 93.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Plymouth Whalers at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Erie Otters at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Plymouth Whalers at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,965 99.1%
8 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Guelph Storm at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,855 97.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Belleville Bulls at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Sudbury Wolves at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
11 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,708 96.3%
12 Thu. Nov. 15, 2012Nov. 15 Oshawa Generals at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,725 96.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Peterborough Petes at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Barrie Colts at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Guelph Storm at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
17 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Niagara IceDogs at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Mississauga Steelheads at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,939 98.8%
19 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
20 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,974 99.2%
21 Thu. Dec. 27, 2012Dec. 27 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
22 Tue. Jan. 1, 2013Jan. 1 Sarnia Sting at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
23 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Ottawa 67's at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
26 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Brampton Battalion at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
28 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Sarnia Sting at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,924 98.7%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Erie Otters at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
31 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
32 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 8,975 99.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Sarnia Sting at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 3, 2013Mar. 3 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights Budweiser Gardens 9,046 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.