Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 23, 2012Mar. 23 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,875 98.1%
2 Mon. Mar. 26, 2012Mar. 26 Windsor Spitfires at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,164 90.3%
3 Fri. Apr. 6, 2012Apr. 6 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,000 99.5%
4 Mon. Apr. 9, 2012Apr. 9 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights John Labatt Centre 7,897 87.3%
5 Fri. Apr. 13, 2012Apr. 13 Saginaw Spirit at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,475 93.7%
6 Thu. Apr. 19, 2012Apr. 19 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,172 90.3%
7 Tue. Apr. 24, 2012Apr. 24 Kitchener Rangers at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,927 98.7%
8 Thu. May. 3, 2012May. 3 Niagara IceDogs at London Knights John Labatt Centre 8,964 99.1%
9 Mon. May. 7, 2012May. 7 Niagara IceDogs at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,046 100.0%
10 Fri. May. 11, 2012May. 11 Niagara IceDogs at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,046 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.