Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Mar. 23, 2006Mar. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
2 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
3 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
4 Mon. Apr. 10, 2006Apr. 10 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
5 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Owen Sound Attack at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
6 Thu. Apr. 20, 2006Apr. 20 Guelph Storm at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
7 Sun. Apr. 23, 2006Apr. 23 Guelph Storm at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
8 Fri. Apr. 28, 2006Apr. 28 Guelph Storm at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
9 Fri. May. 5, 2006May. 5 Peterborough Petes at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%
10 Tue. May. 9, 2006May. 9 Peterborough Petes at London Knights John Labatt Centre 9,090 100.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.