Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 18, 2009Sep. 18 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,632 71.6%
2 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,061 56.1%
3 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,619 44.0%
4 Thu. Oct. 1, 2009Oct. 1 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,550 42.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 4, 2009Oct. 4 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,145 58.3%
6 Fri. Oct. 16, 2009Oct. 16 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,803 49.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,844 77.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 30, 2009Oct. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,788 48.6%
9 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,461 39.7%
10 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,157 58.7%
11 Sun. Nov. 22, 2009Nov. 22 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,517 41.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,087 56.8%
13 Sat. Nov. 28, 2009Nov. 28 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,968 53.5%
14 Wed. Dec. 9, 2009Dec. 9 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,064 28.9%
15 Sun. Dec. 13, 2009Dec. 13 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,697 46.2%
16 Mon. Dec. 28, 2009Dec. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,609 43.8%
17 Wed. Dec. 30, 2009Dec. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,655 45.0%
18 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,502 40.8%
19 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,486 40.4%
20 Thu. Jan. 7, 2010Jan. 7 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,290 35.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,887 51.3%
22 Fri. Jan. 22, 2010Jan. 22 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,748 47.5%
23 Sat. Jan. 23, 2010Jan. 23 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,529 68.8%
24 Wed. Jan. 27, 2010Jan. 27 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,294 35.2%
25 Fri. Feb. 5, 2010Feb. 5 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,738 47.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 6, 2010Feb. 6 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,400 65.3%
27 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,243 33.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,857 50.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,056 55.9%
30 Tue. Feb. 23, 2010Feb. 23 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,247 33.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,813 76.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,801 49.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,476 40.1%
34 Fri. Mar. 12, 2010Mar. 12 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,969 80.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.