Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 19, 2008Sep. 19 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,645 71.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 20, 2008Sep. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,396 65.2%
3 Fri. Sep. 26, 2008Sep. 26 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,527 68.7%
4 Sun. Sep. 28, 2008Sep. 28 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,001 54.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 10, 2008Oct. 10 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,334 63.5%
6 Wed. Oct. 15, 2008Oct. 15 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,683 45.8%
7 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Halifax Mooseheads at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,309 62.8%
8 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,408 65.5%
9 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,698 46.2%
10 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,594 70.5%
11 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,089 56.8%
12 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,010 54.7%
13 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,985 81.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs Cumberland County Civic Center 2,371 35.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Quebec Remparts at Lewiston MAINEiacs Cumberland County Civic Center 2,550 37.9%
16 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,650 44.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 12, 2008Dec. 12 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,198 59.8%
18 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,799 48.9%
19 Mon. Dec. 29, 2008Dec. 29 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,125 57.8%
20 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Gatineau Olympiques at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,000 54.4%
21 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Saint John Sea Dogs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,300 62.6%
22 Tue. Jan. 6, 2009Jan. 6 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,592 43.3%
23 Tue. Jan. 20, 2009Jan. 20 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,657 45.1%
24 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,058 56.0%
25 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,803 76.2%
26 Fri. Jan. 30, 2009Jan. 30 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,220 60.4%
27 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,730 74.2%
28 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Moncton Wildcats at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,955 80.4%
29 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,649 72.0%
30 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 1,946 52.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 P.E.I. Rocket at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,446 66.5%
32 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Shawinigan Cataractes at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,493 67.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 13, 2009Mar. 13 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,544 69.2%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Lewiston MAINEiacs Androscoggin Bank Colisée 2,805 76.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.