Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,706 94.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,516 70.6%
3 Tue. Oct. 11, 2011Oct. 11 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,634 52.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,427 68.8%
5 Mon. Oct. 17, 2011Oct. 17 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,650 53.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Kamloops Blazers at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,099 62.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,986 60.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Portland Winterhawks at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,950 59.2%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,978 59.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 2, 2011Nov. 2 Everett Silvertips at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,806 56.3%
11 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 Seattle Thunderbirds at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,100 62.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Tri-City Americans at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,149 63.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,498 70.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,065 61.5%
15 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Edmonton Oil Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,137 63.0%
16 Tue. Nov. 29, 2011Nov. 29 Red Deer Rebels at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,624 52.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,183 63.9%
18 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Spokane Chiefs at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,831 56.8%
19 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,852 57.3%
20 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Victoria Royals at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,805 56.3%
21 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Swift Current Broncos at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,074 81.8%
22 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,376 67.8%
23 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,889 58.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,813 76.6%
25 Wed. Jan. 25, 2012Jan. 25 Kootenay Ice at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,880 57.8%
26 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,287 86.1%
27 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,330 66.9%
28 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,061 61.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Saskatoon Blades at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,272 65.7%
30 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Prince Albert Raiders at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,227 64.8%
31 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Brandon Wheat Kings at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,527 70.8%
32 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Regina Pats at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,018 80.7%
33 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Kelowna Rockets at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 3,349 67.2%
34 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Moose Jaw Warriors at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 2,836 56.9%
35 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Calgary Hitmen at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,085 82.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Medicine Hat Tigers at Lethbridge Hurricanes Enmax Centre 4,170 83.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.