Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 10,868 52.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 12, 2008Oct. 12 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,005 14.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Norfolk Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,169 34.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 18, 2008Oct. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,303 16.1%
5 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,049 19.7%
6 Sun. Nov. 9, 2008Nov. 9 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,448 16.8%
7 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,061 34.3%
8 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Hartford Wolf Pack at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,173 15.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 19, 2008Nov. 19 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,242 10.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,359 16.3%
11 Sun. Nov. 23, 2008Nov. 23 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,945 14.3%
12 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,011 29.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Iowa Chops at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,024 24.4%
14 Sun. Dec. 7, 2008Dec. 7 Iowa Chops at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,206 15.6%
15 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,337 11.4%
16 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,396 26.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 14, 2008Dec. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,786 23.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 26, 2008Dec. 26 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 9,668 47.0%
19 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,288 30.6%
20 Tue. Jan. 6, 2009Jan. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,532 12.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,207 30.2%
22 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,888 18.9%
23 Wed. Jan. 14, 2009Jan. 14 Quad City Flames at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,392 11.6%
24 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,674 32.5%
25 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 12,389 60.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 8,024 39.0%
27 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,957 14.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 10,659 51.8%
29 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 8,886 43.2%
30 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,529 17.2%
31 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 8,826 42.9%
32 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,947 19.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Hershey Bears at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,183 20.3%
34 Wed. Mar. 18, 2009Mar. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,960 14.4%
35 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 10,805 52.5%
36 Sun. Mar. 22, 2009Mar. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,838 38.1%
37 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,131 25.0%
38 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,439 26.5%
39 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 9,139 44.4%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 17,627 85.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.