Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 15,132 73.6%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,701 32.6%
3 Sun. Oct. 14, 2007Oct. 14 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,476 16.9%
4 Tue. Oct. 16, 2007Oct. 16 Iowa Stars at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,086 10.1%
5 Wed. Oct. 17, 2007Oct. 17 Iowa Stars at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,157 15.4%
6 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Quad City Flames at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,572 36.8%
7 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,182 15.5%
8 Thu. Nov. 15, 2007Nov. 15 Quad City Flames at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,312 16.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,537 26.9%
10 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,212 10.8%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,095 34.5%
12 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Philadelphia Phantoms at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 9,227 44.9%
13 Sun. Dec. 2, 2007Dec. 2 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,711 13.2%
14 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,173 30.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Rockford IceHogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,233 25.5%
16 Wed. Dec. 12, 2007Dec. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,123 10.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,605 22.4%
18 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Peoria Rivermen at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 8,034 39.1%
19 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,358 21.2%
20 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 6,052 29.4%
21 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 5,470 26.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,012 34.1%
23 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 2,748 13.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 9,128 44.4%
25 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,274 15.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 San Antonio Rampage at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,585 36.9%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 7,206 35.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 11,013 53.6%
29 Thu. Feb. 14, 2008Feb. 14 Hershey Bears at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,198 20.4%
30 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,846 18.7%
31 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,508 17.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,950 19.2%
33 Tue. Mar. 18, 2008Mar. 18 Chicago Wolves at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,384 16.5%
34 Thu. Mar. 20, 2008Mar. 20 Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,436 21.6%
35 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Manitoba Moose at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,467 21.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Toronto Marlies at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 14,343 69.8%
37 Wed. Apr. 2, 2008Apr. 2 Houston Aeros at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 3,462 16.8%
38 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 12,291 59.8%
39 Tue. Apr. 8, 2008Apr. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 4,258 20.7%
40 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Hamilton Bulldogs at Lake Erie Monsters Quicken Loans Arena 15,408 74.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.