Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,253 76.3%
2 Tue. Sep. 27, 2011Sep. 27 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,370 55.6%
3 Fri. Sep. 30, 2011Sep. 30 Regina Pats at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,909 68.2%
4 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,505 58.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,643 62.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Prince Albert Raiders at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,698 63.3%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Moose Jaw Warriors at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,790 65.4%
8 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,538 59.5%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Portland Winterhawks at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,751 64.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Everett Silvertips at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,783 65.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,881 67.6%
12 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 Tri-City Americans at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,583 60.6%
13 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,054 71.6%
14 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Saskatoon Blades at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,572 60.3%
15 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,053 71.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,468 57.9%
17 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Swift Current Broncos at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,712 63.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,076 72.1%
19 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Spokane Chiefs at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,111 73.0%
20 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Swift Current Broncos at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,575 60.4%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Moose Jaw Warriors at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,053 71.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 8, 2012Jan. 8 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,568 60.2%
23 Tue. Jan. 24, 2012Jan. 24 Brandon Wheat Kings at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,517 59.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Prince Albert Raiders at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,742 64.3%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,720 63.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Spokane Chiefs at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,838 66.6%
27 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Red Deer Rebels at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,788 65.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 Saskatoon Blades at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,328 78.0%
29 Tue. Feb. 14, 2012Feb. 14 Brandon Wheat Kings at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,447 57.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Spokane Chiefs at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,873 67.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Regina Pats at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,911 68.3%
32 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,565 60.2%
33 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 3,708 87.0%
34 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,850 66.8%
35 Wed. Mar. 14, 2012Mar. 14 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,896 67.9%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Calgary Hitmen at Kootenay Ice Western Financial Place 2,840 66.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.