Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,639 105.6%
2 Sun. Oct. 21, 2012Oct. 21 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,901 95.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,369 101.9%
4 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,630 91.7%
5 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,343 101.5%
6 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,160 99.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Mississauga Steelheads at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,581 91.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,495 103.6%
9 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,463 103.2%
10 Sun. Nov. 18, 2012Nov. 18 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,190 99.4%
11 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,247 100.2%
12 Tue. Nov. 27, 2012Nov. 27 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,030 97.2%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,157 98.9%
14 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,378 102.0%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,205 99.6%
16 Sun. Dec. 9, 2012Dec. 9 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,826 94.4%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,295 100.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,390 102.2%
19 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,288 100.7%
20 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,084 97.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,370 101.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 13, 2013Jan. 13 Niagara IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,178 99.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,390 102.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,294 100.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,310 101.1%
26 Sun. Feb. 3, 2013Feb. 3 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,142 98.7%
27 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,254 100.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,321 101.2%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,241 100.1%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,263 100.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,147 98.8%
32 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,031 97.2%
33 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,301 100.9%
34 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 7,301 100.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.