Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 23, 2011Sep. 23 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,589 105.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 7, 2011Oct. 7 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,240 99.6%
3 Mon. Oct. 10, 2011Oct. 10 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,195 98.8%
4 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,495 103.6%
5 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,460 103.1%
6 Sun. Oct. 23, 2011Oct. 23 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,951 94.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 25, 2011Oct. 25 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,319 100.8%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,295 100.4%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Niagara IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,390 101.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,421 102.4%
11 Sun. Nov. 13, 2011Nov. 13 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,337 101.1%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,452 102.9%
13 Tue. Nov. 22, 2011Nov. 22 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,035 96.3%
14 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,309 100.7%
15 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,299 100.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,364 101.5%
17 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,533 104.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 9, 2011Dec. 9 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,302 100.5%
19 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,346 101.2%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2011Dec. 30 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,608 105.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,554 104.6%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2012Jan. 13 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,498 103.7%
23 Sun. Jan. 15, 2012Jan. 15 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,305 100.6%
24 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,547 104.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,482 103.4%
26 Sun. Feb. 5, 2012Feb. 5 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,347 101.3%
27 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,196 98.9%
28 Fri. Feb. 10, 2012Feb. 10 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,381 101.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 17, 2012Feb. 17 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,504 103.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,341 101.2%
31 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,192 98.8%
32 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,377 101.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,383 101.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,350 101.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.