Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 24, 2010Sep. 24 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,397 102.1%
2 Fri. Oct. 1, 2010Oct. 1 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,366 101.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,284 100.3%
4 Mon. Oct. 11, 2010Oct. 11 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,045 96.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,457 103.0%
6 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Niagara IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,435 102.7%
7 Tue. Oct. 26, 2010Oct. 26 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,024 96.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,440 102.7%
9 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,310 100.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,346 101.2%
11 Tue. Nov. 16, 2010Nov. 16 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,047 96.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,576 104.9%
13 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,241 99.6%
14 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,470 103.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,315 100.8%
16 Tue. Dec. 7, 2010Dec. 7 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,372 101.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,379 101.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,427 102.5%
19 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,541 104.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,446 102.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,465 103.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,551 104.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,215 99.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,515 103.9%
25 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,433 102.6%
26 Sun. Feb. 6, 2011Feb. 6 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,274 100.1%
27 Tue. Feb. 8, 2011Feb. 8 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,217 99.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,388 101.9%
29 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,484 103.4%
30 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,322 100.9%
31 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,450 102.9%
32 Tue. Mar. 1, 2011Mar. 1 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,316 100.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,696 106.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,533 104.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.