Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2007Sep. 21 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,958 95.1%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2007Sep. 28 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,633 89.9%
3 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,688 90.7%
4 Mon. Oct. 8, 2007Oct. 8 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,711 91.1%
5 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Ottawa 67's at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,027 96.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,973 95.3%
7 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,009 95.9%
8 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,951 94.9%
9 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,437 86.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,067 96.8%
11 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,105 97.4%
12 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,041 96.4%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,070 96.8%
14 Tue. Nov. 27, 2007Nov. 27 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,845 93.3%
15 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Plymouth Whalers at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,907 94.2%
16 Wed. Dec. 5, 2007Dec. 5 Brampton Battalion at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,874 93.7%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,026 96.1%
18 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,791 92.4%
19 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Niagara IceDogs at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,137 97.9%
20 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Peterborough Petes at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,038 96.3%
21 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,067 96.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Windsor Spitfires at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,407 102.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Barrie Colts at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,254 99.8%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Belleville Bulls at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,238 99.5%
25 Sun. Jan. 27, 2008Jan. 27 Sudbury Wolves at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,967 95.2%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,974 95.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 5,926 94.5%
28 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 London Knights at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,026 96.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Guelph Storm at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,191 98.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Erie Otters at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,054 96.6%
31 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Oshawa Generals at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,596 105.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,483 103.4%
33 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,163 98.3%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Sarnia Sting at Kitchener Rangers Kitchener Memorial Auditorium 6,565 104.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.