Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Kamloops Blazers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,384 89.6%
2 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Victoria Royals at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,021 83.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,003 83.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Portland Winterhawks at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,010 83.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,007 83.4%
6 Wed. Oct. 16, 2013Oct. 16 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,675 77.8%
7 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Prince George Cougars at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,078 84.5%
8 Tue. Oct. 22, 2013Oct. 22 Calgary Hitmen at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,674 77.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Red Deer Rebels at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,621 76.9%
10 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Prince George Cougars at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,086 84.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,564 92.6%
12 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,269 87.7%
13 Wed. Nov. 20, 2013Nov. 20 Victoria Royals at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,875 81.2%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Kamloops Blazers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,481 91.2%
15 Tue. Dec. 3, 2013Dec. 3 Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,523 75.3%
16 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Everett Silvertips at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,056 84.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Kootenay Ice at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,121 85.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 27, 2013Dec. 27 Kamloops Blazers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 6,324 105.3%
19 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 6,172 102.7%
20 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Everett Silvertips at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,008 83.4%
21 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,429 90.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,224 87.0%
23 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Spokane Chiefs at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,628 77.0%
24 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Kamloops Blazers at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,210 86.7%
25 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Red Deer Rebels at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,621 76.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,107 85.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Victoria Royals at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,064 84.3%
28 Mon. Feb. 10, 2014Feb. 10 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,237 87.2%
29 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Prince George Cougars at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,071 84.4%
30 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Tri-City Americans at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,865 81.0%
31 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Prince George Cougars at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,727 78.7%
32 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,725 95.3%
33 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Spokane Chiefs at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,769 79.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Tri-City Americans at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 5,514 91.8%
35 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Victoria Royals at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 4,908 81.7%
36 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Vancouver Giants at Kelowna Rockets Prospera Place 6,021 100.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.