Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,788 87.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,516 82.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,196 76.8%
4 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013Oct. 8 Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,626 66.4%
5 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Oct. 14 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,008 73.4%
6 Wed. Oct. 16, 2013Oct. 16 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,827 70.0%
7 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Everett Silvertips at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,227 77.4%
8 Sun. Oct. 27, 2013Oct. 27 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,681 67.4%
9 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,004 73.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,027 73.7%
11 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 Red Deer Rebels at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,527 64.6%
12 Fri. Nov. 8, 2013Nov. 8 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,121 75.4%
13 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,791 69.4%
14 Wed. Nov. 13, 2013Nov. 13 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,727 68.2%
15 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,008 73.4%
16 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,744 68.5%
17 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,227 77.4%
18 Fri. Dec. 6, 2013Dec. 6 Kootenay Ice at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,053 74.2%
19 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Everett Silvertips at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,119 75.4%
20 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,799 87.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,450 81.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Vancouver Giants at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,227 77.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Seattle Thunderbirds at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,408 80.7%
24 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,827 70.0%
25 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,027 73.7%
26 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Medicine Hat Tigers at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,927 71.9%
27 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Spokane Chiefs at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,399 62.2%
28 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,055 74.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,140 75.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Victoria Royals at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 3,825 70.0%
31 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Calgary Hitmen at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,002 73.2%
32 Mon. Feb. 10, 2014Feb. 10 Tri-City Americans at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,427 81.0%
33 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Portland Winterhawks at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,226 77.3%
34 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,923 90.1%
35 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Kelowna Rockets at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 4,618 84.5%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Prince George Cougars at Kamloops Blazers Interior Savings Centre 5,820 106.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.