Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2007Oct. 12 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,482 29.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,112 20.5%
3 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,818 25.2%
4 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,526 16.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Lake Erie Monsters at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,829 18.6%
6 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,024 13.3%
7 Tue. Nov. 6, 2007Nov. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,706 17.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,619 23.8%
9 Tue. Nov. 13, 2007Nov. 13 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,910 19.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,932 25.9%
11 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,093 40.1%
12 Tue. Nov. 27, 2007Nov. 27 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,907 19.1%
13 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Manitoba Moose at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,625 30.5%
14 Tue. Dec. 4, 2007Dec. 4 Manitoba Moose at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,839 31.9%
15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,512 29.7%
16 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,158 20.8%
17 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,916 19.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 28, 2007Dec. 28 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,199 27.7%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,308 21.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,448 35.9%
21 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,438 29.2%
22 Tue. Jan. 15, 2008Jan. 15 Toronto Marlies at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,756 18.2%
23 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,066 20.2%
24 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,824 31.8%
25 Mon. Jan. 21, 2008Jan. 21 Rochester Americans at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 1,614 10.6%
26 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,247 21.4%
27 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,735 18.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,429 35.8%
29 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,893 25.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,948 39.2%
31 Tue. Feb. 19, 2008Feb. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 1,725 11.4%
32 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,216 21.2%
33 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,288 28.2%
34 Tue. Mar. 11, 2008Mar. 11 Lake Erie Monsters at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,348 15.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 8,309 54.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,205 27.7%
37 Sat. Mar. 29, 2008Mar. 29 Rockford IceHogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,088 26.9%
38 Tue. Apr. 1, 2008Apr. 1 Quad City Flames at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,301 15.2%
39 Fri. Apr. 4, 2008Apr. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,427 42.3%
40 Tue. Apr. 8, 2008Apr. 8 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 2,741 18.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.