Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 6, 2005Oct. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 8,096 53.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 8,251 54.4%
3 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,127 20.6%
4 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,487 29.6%
5 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,205 27.7%
6 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,058 26.7%
7 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Toronto Marlies at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,138 33.8%
8 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,661 24.1%
9 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,043 26.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,755 37.9%
11 Tue. Nov. 29, 2005Nov. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,940 26.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,265 34.7%
13 Tue. Dec. 6, 2005Dec. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,768 24.8%
14 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,032 26.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,242 41.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,412 29.1%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,694 24.3%
18 Fri. Dec. 23, 2005Dec. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,662 30.7%
19 Mon. Dec. 26, 2005Dec. 26 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,653 37.2%
20 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,443 35.9%
21 Tue. Jan. 10, 2006Jan. 10 Cleveland Barons at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,231 27.9%
22 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Cleveland Barons at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,131 40.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,073 33.4%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Manchester Monarchs at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,042 39.8%
25 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,053 26.7%
26 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 8,842 58.2%
27 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,043 26.6%
28 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 7,364 48.5%
29 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Milwaukee Admirals at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,976 39.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,754 37.9%
31 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,029 33.1%
32 Tue. Feb. 28, 2006Feb. 28 Rochester Americans at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,154 27.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Manitoba Moose at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 7,783 51.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Manitoba Moose at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,932 32.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 6,497 42.8%
36 Sun. Mar. 26, 2006Mar. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 3,679 24.2%
37 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 San Antonio Rampage at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,393 28.9%
38 Tue. Apr. 11, 2006Apr. 11 Chicago Wolves at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,542 29.9%
39 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Peoria Rivermen at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 5,542 36.5%
40 Sun. Apr. 16, 2006Apr. 16 Houston Aeros at Iowa Stars Wells Fargo Arena 4,258 28.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.