Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,559 41.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 17, 2010Oct. 17 Oklahoma City Barons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,278 17.9%
3 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,640 41.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Lake Erie Monsters at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,096 22.4%
5 Sun. Oct. 31, 2010Oct. 31 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,353 18.3%
6 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Toronto Marlies at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,477 46.3%
7 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,138 17.1%
8 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,587 46.9%
9 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,405 24.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,168 28.2%
11 Thu. Dec. 2, 2010Dec. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,535 41.2%
12 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,471 24.4%
13 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,684 31.1%
14 Tue. Dec. 21, 2010Dec. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,582 30.5%
15 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,513 41.1%
16 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,552 57.7%
17 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Lake Erie Monsters at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,377 29.4%
18 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,635 30.8%
19 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 9,178 50.2%
20 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,486 30.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 21, 2011Jan. 21 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,309 34.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Abbotsford Heat at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,862 32.0%
23 Fri. Feb. 4, 2011Feb. 4 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,277 34.3%
24 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Xcel Energy Center 9,104 50.4%
25 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 2,515 13.7%
26 Tue. Feb. 22, 2011Feb. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,704 20.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Texas Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,582 41.4%
28 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,643 58.2%
29 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 2,345 12.8%
30 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Syracuse Crunch at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,440 29.7%
31 Sun. Mar. 6, 2011Mar. 6 Abbotsford Heat at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,204 39.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,633 41.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,643 25.4%
34 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,258 28.7%
35 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 11,273 61.6%
36 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Oklahoma City Barons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,313 34.5%
37 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 Oklahoma City Barons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,927 43.3%
38 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 Oklahoma City Barons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,582 25.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,174 22.8%
40 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Oklahoma City Barons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 11,519 62.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.