Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,418 46.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 9,286 50.7%
3 Wed. Oct. 17, 2007Oct. 17 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,372 18.4%
4 Sun. Oct. 28, 2007Oct. 28 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,785 31.6%
5 Tue. Oct. 30, 2007Oct. 30 Syracuse Crunch at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,066 16.8%
6 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Lake Erie Monsters at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,129 28.0%
7 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Lake Erie Monsters at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,335 18.2%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Worcester Sharks at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,112 44.3%
9 Tue. Nov. 20, 2007Nov. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,785 20.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,878 32.1%
11 Sun. Nov. 25, 2007Nov. 25 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,103 44.3%
12 Fri. Nov. 30, 2007Nov. 30 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,534 30.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Grand Rapids Griffins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,039 43.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Springfield Falcons at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,137 55.4%
15 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,274 39.7%
16 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,123 28.0%
17 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,459 29.8%
18 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 5,932 32.4%
19 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Manitoba Moose at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,178 44.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 18, 2008Jan. 18 Toronto Marlies at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,038 33.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 20, 2008Jan. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,373 34.8%
22 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,693 25.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 9,107 49.8%
24 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Quad City Flames at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 8,221 44.9%
25 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Quad City Flames at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,268 34.3%
26 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,366 34.8%
27 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Iowa Stars at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,865 26.6%
28 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Providence Bruins at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,556 19.4%
29 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Hartford Wolf Pack at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,718 36.7%
30 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Rochester Americans at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,596 25.1%
31 Thu. Mar. 13, 2008Mar. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,566 19.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Rockford IceHogs at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 6,566 35.9%
33 Mon. Mar. 17, 2008Mar. 17 Quad City Flames at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,199 17.5%
34 Wed. Mar. 19, 2008Mar. 19 Quad City Flames at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,596 19.7%
35 Thu. Mar. 20, 2008Mar. 20 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 4,445 24.3%
36 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Chicago Wolves at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 10,211 55.8%
37 Tue. Mar. 25, 2008Mar. 25 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 3,346 18.3%
38 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Peoria Rivermen at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 7,946 43.4%
39 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 11,831 64.7%
40 Sun. Apr. 13, 2008Apr. 13 Milwaukee Admirals at Houston Aeros Toyota Center (Houston) 9,739 53.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.